Random Movement — Meat Sauce EP


Taking influences from «not old music, not new music, just good music» Random Movement’s production skill and DJ technique have pushed him to the forefront of state-side drum & bass.

After releasing the critically acclaimed Sleazy B*tch EP early 2015 on Fokuz Recordings we’re glad to welcome him back with the Meat Sauce EP containing two soulful cuts packed with flavour, distinctive drum rhythms and clever basslines.

  • Catalog: FOKUZ081
  • Label: Fokuz Recordings
  • Format: 12″
  • Title: Meat Sauce EP
  • Artist: Random Movement
  • Style: Drum n Bass
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Released: 4th of March 2016 (not out yet.)


Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *